ADDRESS:

ORGANIQUE Sp.z o.o. Sp.k
Plac Strzelecki 20 lokal 2
50-224 Wrocław

NIP 895-193-94-59

KRS pod numerem 0000378873

EXPORT:

Helena Plinska
For International Franchising and the markets: Iceland, Denmark, Benelux, Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Baltic and CIS countries, Scandinavian countries, Caucasus, Gulf states, Near and Far East Countries.
h.plinska@organique.pl

Mariola Rogacka
For the markets: North and South America, Portugal, Spain, Ireland, Great Britain, France, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Hungary, Romania, Bulgaria, Italy, Slovenia, Croatia, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Serbia, Turkey, Australia, South Africa.
m.rogacka@organique.pl

Svitlana Kwiatkowska
For the markets: Ukraine, Belarus, Malta, Cyprus, Greece.
s.kwiatkowska@organique.pl

CONTACT:

tel. +48 71 791 60 04
fax +48 71 791 60 05
www.organique.pl

FACTORY:

ul. Siemianicka 59,
55-120 Oborniki Śl.

Shops

Georgia
BATUMI

Organique Georgia Batumi, Z. Gorgiladze str. 63 tel: +995 555 81 71 71 e-mail: organiquegeorgia@gmail.com

Show on map
Kuwait
EQAILA

Organic House Company Kuwait, Eqaila, The Gate Mall tel: 00965 22200934 e-mail: info@organiquekw.com

Show on map
Norway
OSLO

Organique Norge AS Jernbanetorget 6, 0154, Oslo tel:+47 93264181 e-mail: post@organiquenorge.no

Show on map
Iceland
REYKJAVIK

Organique Iceland Birgir Steinar Birgisson Reykjavik 101, Thingholtstatte 30 tel: 0035 48406043 e-mail: organiquecosmetics.iceland@gmail.com

Show on map
Spain
ZARAGOZA

BEATRIZ REVILLA LOPEZ C/ Felipe Sanclemente, 14 ZARAGOZA 50001 Tfno. 876 71 96 93 e-mail: guti.revi@hotmail.com

Show on map
Ukraine
LUTSK

Organique Naturalica Voli Ave 1 Luts'k, Volyns'ka Oblast 43025 Ukraine +38 033 229 05 20 +38 0332 29 05 21 http://naturalica.com.ua/

Show on map
Kuwait
ALRAI

Organic House Company Kuwait, Alrai, Avenues Mall, Unit C108 tel: 00965 22200934 e-mail: info@organiquekw.com

Show on map

Shops in Poland

Kraków
Galeria Krakowska (Poziom 0)

ul. Pawia 5
31-154 Kraków tel. 512-014-960 krakowska.krakow@organique.pl

Show on map
Elbląg
C.H. Ogrody (poziom 1)

ul. Płk. Dąbka 152 82-300 Elbląg tel. 533-306-966

Show on map
Łódź
CHR Sukcesja

Al. Politechniki 1
93-590 Łódź
sukcesja.lodz@organique.pl

 
Zielona Góra
Galeria Focus Mall (Poziom 1)

ul. Wrocławska 17 65-427 Zielona Góra tel. 68/410-72-21 focus.zielonagora@organique.pl

Show on map
Warszawa
Organique Kabaty

al. KEN 24 U5, Ursynów/Kabaty
02-796 Warszawa
tel. 665-269-558
warszawa.kabaty@organique.pl

Show on map
Warszawa
Dworzec Centralny-Podziemia (Poziom -1)

Al. Jerozolimskie/Al. Jana Pawła II, Lokal 37
00-111 Warszawa
tel.668-000-464
dc.warszawa@organique.pl

Show on map
Warszawa
C.H. Reduta

Al. Jerozolimskie 148
02-326 Warszawa
tel. 605-207-605
reduta.warszawa@organique.pl


Show on map
Warszawa
Wola Park (Poziom 0)

ul. Górczewska 124
01-460 Warszawa
tel. 882-919-062
wolapark.warszawa@organique.pl

Show on map
Warszawa
C.H. Atrium Promenada (Poziom 1)

Ostrobramska 75 C
04-175 Warszawa
tel. 22/611-39-52
promenada.warszawa@organique.pl

Show on map
Wejherowo

ul. 12-go Marca 218
84-200 Wejherowo
tel. 667-005-515
wejherowo@organique.pl

Show on map
Wrocław
Galeria Dominikańska (Poziom -1)

Plac Dominikański 3
50-001 Wrocław
tel. 797-601-121
galeria.dominikanska@organique.pl

Show on map
Wrocław
Magnolia Park (Poziom 0)

ul. Legnicka 58
54-204 Wrocław
tel. 883-320-452
magnoliapark@organique.pl

Show on map
Wrocław
Factory

Graniczna 2
54-610 Wrocław
factory.wroclaw@organique.pl

Show on map
Toruń
C.H. Copernicus (Poziom 0)

ul. Piłsudskiego 6/11
87-100 Toruń copernicus.torun@organique.pl

Show on map
Tarnowskie Góry

ul. Piłsudskiego 6/11
42-600 Tarnowskie Góry
tel. 507-023-179
tarnowskiegory@organique.pl

Show on map
Szczecin
Galeria Kaskada (Poziom -1)

Aleja Niepodległości 36
70-404 Szczecin
tel. 883-320-450
kaskada@organique.pl

Show on map
Szczawno-Zdrój

ul. Kościuszki 2
58-310 Szczawno-Zdrój
tel. 531 495 458
szczawnozdroj@organique.pl

Show on map
Siedlce
Galeria Siedlce (Poziom 0)

ul. Józefa Piłsudskiego 74
08-110 Siedlce
galeria.siedlce@organique.pl

Show on map
Rzeszów
Galeria Rzeszów (Poziom -1)

Al. Piłsudskiego 44
35-001 Rzeszów
galeria.rzeszow@organique.pl

Show on map
Rybnik
C.H. Focus Mall (Poziom 1)

ul. B. Chrobrego 1
44-200 Rybnik
tel. 730-846-445
focus.rybnik@organique.pl

Show on map
Rumia
Galeria Rumia (Poziom 0)

ul. Sobieskiego 11 A
84-230 Rumia
tel. 58/771-07-39
galeria.rumia@organique.pl

Show on map
Radom
Galeria Słoneczna (Poziom 0)

ul. Bolesława Chrobrego 1
26-600 Radom
tel. 791-139-367
sloneczna.radom@organique.pl

Show on map
Puławy
Galeria Zielona (Poziom 0)

ul. Lubelska 2
24-100 Puławy
tel. 504-228-938
zielona.pulawy@organique.pl

Show on map
Poznań
King Cross Marcelin

ul. Bukowska 156
60-198 Poznań
tel. 609-770-556
kingcross.poznan@organique.pl

Show on map
Poznań
City Center

ul. Stanisława Matyi 2
61-586 Poznań
tel. 533-650-737
poznan.city@organique.pl

Show on map
Olsztyn
Galeria Warmińska (poziom 0)

ul. Tuwima 26
10-748 Olsztyn
tel. 535-365-351
galeria.warminska@organique.pl

Show on map
Olsztyn
Aura Centrum (poziom 2)

al. Piłsudskiego 16
10-576 Olsztyn
tel. 512-413-432
aura.olsztyn@organique.pl

Show on map
Łódź
Port Łódź (Poziom 0)

ul. Pabianicka 245
93-457 Łódź
tel. 883-320-451
port.lodz@organique.pl

Show on map
Łódź
Manufaktura (Poziom 0)

ul. J. Karskiego
591-071 Łódź
tel. 602-277-334
manufaktura.lodz@organique.pl

Show on map
Łomianki
C.H. Łomianki

ul. Brukowa 25
05-092 Łomianki
auchan.lomianki@organique.pl

Show on map
Kraków
Park Handlowy Zakopianka (poziom 0)

Zakopiańska 62
30-418 Kraków
tel. 512-014-960
zakopianka.krakow@organique.pl

Show on map
Kraków
Galeria Kazimierz (Poziom 0)

ul. Podgórska 34
31-536 Kraków
tel. 12/430-66-48
galeria.kazimierz@organique.pl

Show on map
Kraków
Galeria Bronowice (Poziom 0)

ul. Stawowa 61
31-346 Kraków
tel. 883 829 999
bronowice.krakow@organique.pl

Show on map
Lublin
Galeria Olimp IV (Poziom 1)

ul. Spółdzielczości Pracy 30/32
20-147 Lublin
tel. 512-014-962
olimp.lublin@organique.pl

Show on map
Lublin
CHR Lublin Plaza (Poziom 0)

Lipowa 13
20-024 Lublin
tel. 668-000-462
plaza.lublin@organique.pl

Show on map
Kraków
Bonarka City Center (Poziom 0)

ul. Henryka Kamieńskiego 11
30-644 Kraków
bonarka.krakow@organique.pl

Show on map
Koszalin
C.H. Atrium Koszalin

ul. Paderewskiego 1
75-736 Koszalin
tel. 512-604-213
atrium.koszalin@organique.pl

Show on map
Kielce
Galeria Korona (Poziom -1)

ul. Warszawska 26
25-312 Kielce
tel. 511-949-501
korona.kielce@organique.pl

Show on map
Kielce
G.H. Echo (Poziom -1)

ul. Świętokrzyska 20
25-406 Kielce
tel. 511-949-501
echo.kielce@organique.pl

Show on map
Katowice
Silesia City Center (poziom 0)

Chorzowska 107
40-101 Katowice
tel. 783-955-827
silesia.katowice@organique.pl

Show on map
Katowice
3 Stawy (Poziom 0)

ul. Pułaskiego 60
40-289 Katowice
3stawy.katowice@organique.pl

Show on map
Grudziądz
C.H. ALFA (Poziom 0)

Chełmińska 4
86-300 Grudziądz
tel. 501-619-724
alfa.grudziadz@organique.pl

Show on map
Gorzów Wielkopolski
C.H. Nova Park (Poziom 0)

ul. Przemysłowa 2
66-400 Gorzów Wielkopolski
tel. 95/714-01-84
novapark.gorzow@organique.pl

Show on map
Gdynia
CH Batory (Poziom 0)

ul. 10-lutego 11
81-366 Gdynia
tel. 730-003-029
batory.gdynia@organique.pl

Show on map
Gdynia
Centrum Riviera (Poziom 0)

Kazimierza Górskiego 2
81-304 Gdynia
tel. 797-301-126
riviera@organique.pl

Show on map
Gdańsk
C.H. Madison (Poziom 0)

ul. Rajska 10
80-850 Gdańsk
tel. 604-785-657
madison.gdansk@organique.pl

Show on map
Bydgoszcz
Focus Mall (Poziom 0) 

Jagiellońska 39-47
85-697 Bydgoszcz
tel. 668-963-576
focus.bydgoszcz@organique.pl

Show on map
Bielsko Biała
G. H. Sfera II (Poziom 0)

ul. Mostowa 2
43-300 Bielsko-Biała
tel. 796-135-611
sfera.bielskobiala@organique.pl

Show on map
Białystok
C.H. Alfa (Poziom 1)

ul. Świętojańska 15
15-277 Białystok
tel. 512-413-444
alfa.bialystok@organique.pl

Show on map